We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Interim Measures

by MediumDan



MediumDan's hour-long live mix of Boltfish tracks, featuring several exclusive track versions!
This re-release is exclusively available via Bandcamp and was deleted from the Boltfish catalogue between 2005 and 2015.

01. Cheju vs Mint - Diamond Head
02. Karmøy - Pivotal Moments
03. Mint - Albert the Bull
04. Zainetica - Why?
05. Cheju - Inversions
06. Karmøy - Adjunct
07. Mint - Eskimo Hole (Cheju Remix)
08. (Bal-a-klah-va) - Flotation (Extended Mix)
09. Cheju - Artefacts
10. Zainetica - Something To Remember You By
11. Mint - Auger


released May 28, 2004
Mixed by MediumDan
All tracks © Boltfish 2004


all rights reserved



Boltfish Recordings UK

Boltfish Recordings is an independent, UK-based label specialising in electronic music from artists around the globe.

contact / help

Contact Boltfish Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

Boltfish Recordings recommends:

If you like Interim Measures, you may also like: