We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Boltfish Recordings Showcase #4 - Mixed by Obfusc

by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



A special installment in Boltfish Recordings’ series of free mp3 downloads, with a 50 minute showcase mix of tracks from the Boltfish catalogue, selected and mixed with additional field recordings and ambient elements by Obfusc.


Sabi - I L V III
Skytree - Lake Language
City Rain - A Familiar Warmth
Biotron Shelf - Clockwork Pharmacy
Yvat - Clypeaster
Z-Arc - Theta Sigma
Polestar - Music for Abandoned Factories
Milieu - Lazer Rinq
Cheju - Moiré
Richard Houghten - Going To Go Now
Electricwest - The Nightshift
Obfusc - Hologram Grip
Mint - Whispering Gallery
BTB - Sweet Lysoform


released March 29, 2012
Mixed by Obfusc




Boltfish Recordings UK

Boltfish Recordings is an independent, UK-based label specialising in electronic music from artists around the globe.

contact / help

Contact Boltfish Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

Boltfish Recordings recommends:

If you like Boltfish Recordings Showcase #4 - Mixed by Obfusc, you may also like: